Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • comsycybercity Says:

      Mr. worldpress, I am highly disappointed in you for telling me lies. You said if I paid $1.95 I would get free blogging. I did by giving my account information. What you did then was to draw all my money and even over drew by taking the huge sum of $89. It is terrible. Please if this is in error, do correct before the bank closses my account that has been on for over a decade.
      Please help me, I am begging you.
      Thanks. Constance Iloh.

  2. comsycybercity Says:

    Mr. worldpress, the message is for you. Please respond to it.

Leave a Reply

